Our Officers

Below are our officers for the 2019 calendar year. Our officers are elected every 2 years for their respective 2-year terms.



Mark Genovesi




Barbara Tortorelli

Vice President

Heather Flynn

Roberta Douglas


Roberta Douglas

Greg White


John Doe


Other people that make it happen at the Milford Historical Society:


  • Curator - Janice Broderick
  • Properties - Karl Dahlen
  • Open House - Barbara Tortorelli
  • Newsletter - Sara Weyant-Bunn
  • Programs - Polly Cote
  • Publicity - Charlie Annand
  • Web Site - Chris Thompson
  • Membership - Bonnie Gondola