Find Us on Facebook

Facebook Image

Help Us Today!



Officers & Board members of the Milford Historical Society for 2015

Click on any member below for contact information

David Palance - President

Heather Flynn - Vice President

Greg White - Treasurer

Mark Genovesi - Secretary

Polly Cote - Programs

Brian Reed - Buildings & Grounds

Jancie Broderick - Curator

Chris Thompson - Web Site

Charlie Annand - Publicity

Barbara Tortorelli - Open House